top of page

Nolan County Coliseum Board Members
                             2023

Chris Casto* – President - 325-235-1700 – ccasto@roscoestatebank.com

Kirk Maberry* – Vice President -432-202-1537 kmaberry@andreini.com

Steve Smith* – 2nd Vice President - 325-725-1264 - sfs6850@gmail.com

Mandi Ligon* –Secretary/Treasurer 940-733-0
120mandi.ligon@usda.gov

Sherie Alldredge *– 325-721-3339 – sheriessmith09@yahoo.com

Scott Etheredge – 325-235-6185 - etheredgefarms@hotmail.com

Brad Hendrix – 325-725-7012 - brad@bcagw.com

Scott Lambert – 325-338-1841 – jscottlambert65@gmail.com

Allen Richburg – 325-236-5666 – allen.richburg@yahoo.com


Kolten Thigpen - 830-426-1713 -   qcattlecompany@yahoo.com

Kim Etheredge Myers- 325-728-7728- myers_kim@sbcglobal.net

*Executive Board 

 

bottom of page